NEWS

 

Click HERE for our News Feed

Our Social Media Coordinator is in the processs of relocating. Please bear with us as we make this transition. Thanks!

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Pintrest 

facbook logo

twitter logo

blogger logo

 

MOBILE APP

 Click HERE for Mobile version of our site

About the Moscow Community
Located in North Central Idaho's panhandle, Moscow is cradled between Moscow Mountain and the beautiful rolling hills of the Palouse. The current Moscow community of 22,000 people personifies the image of "small-town" friendliness. In addition to Moscow's small-town charm, this college town also provides a rich assortment of cultural and recreational activities. With a mild climate, clean air, highly rated schools and a low crime rate, Moscow attracts a diverse group of residents and visitors. We invite you to visit the Palouse and experience this undiscovered paradise. Source: Moscow Chamber of Commerce

divider line

 
Mark Leeper MARK LEEPER   Steven Corr STEVEN CORR    Krista Kramer KRISTA KRAMER
CEO   PAS Program   IL Planning Coordinator
  Manager    
     
Mark@dacNW.org   Steve@dacNW.org   Krista@dacNW.org
More Information   More Information    More Information
      

divider line

 

Aerius Franklin AERIUS FRANKLIN   carol jenks CAROL JENKS   Faith Mayburry FAITH MAYBURRY
IL Specialist   Administrative   IL Specialist
    Assistant    
         
Aerius@dacNW.org   Carol@dacNW.org   Faith@dacNW.org
More Information    More Information   More Information
        

divider line

 

Sharon Fuller SHARON FULLER   Dale Murphy DALE MURPHY   Cristina Loughmiller CRISTINA LOUGHMILLER

Social Media &

  IL Specialist   Billing Specialist
Web Coordinator      
         
Sharon@dacNW.org   Dale@dacNW.org   Cristina@dacNW.org
More Information   More Information   More Information
        

divider line

 

JamaesThumb JAMES PICKARD    

IL Specialist

 

 

       
         
James@dacNW.org  
More Information  

 

divider line

QUICK LINKS

> 1st Choice PAS Brochure

> ADA Update - March 30, 2011

> 2010 - 2014 Idaho SILC State Strategic Plan

> Medicaid Matters in Idaho

> Disability Rights Idaho

 

BOARD MEETINGS

All the meetings are scheduled to fall on the last Thursday of the month, to be held at the Best Western, at 11:00 am, unless otherwise stated here.  Public welcome

 

Jan. 31, 2013

 

March 28, 2013   (annual Board Meeting, election of officers)

 

May 30, 2013

 

July 25, 2013

 

September 26, 2013

click link to download the file

Board Meeting Archive

 

NEWSLETTERS

2014

2013

2012

2011